834 Gram Pradhans to join CM tomorrow as 54 panchayats sworn in

The heads of 54 panchayats partook in the vacharual swearing-in on Wednesday. He was unable to make vow on the main day because of web issues or individual reasons. Whenever the botched Panchayats got an opportunity to make vow, the swearing-in measure was likewise finished in an aggregate of 441 town sabhas in the area. Extra Chief Secretary Manoj Kumar sent passwords and IDs for the CM exchange program to be held tomorrow (Friday). It has been given to all the Pradhans of the locale. The main CM will join the vacharul from 3 pm on Friday and tune in to the location.

Tehsildar Vidushi Singh controlled the vacharual pledge on the second day to 11 missing pradhans in Bhitaura block. In Aryan, Block Development Officer Mukesh Kumar regulated the pledge of office and mystery to seven missed pradhans, Development Block Aishwarya Yadav in Hathagam 20, Tehsildar Khaga Ganosh Singh in Dhata, BDO Gopinath Pathak six in Vijaypur, BDO Pratima Verma seven in Malwan and BDO Nidhi Bansal in Teliani on the subsequent day. On the primary day itself, the most elevated number of pradhans had taken oath.In joint effort with panchayat secretaries, pradhans made vow and set out to foster the town with no separation by topping off the certification. Area Panchayat Raj Officer Ajay Anand Saroj has looked for subtleties of vow of individuals from all ADOs. The rundown of Panchayats where they were not sworn in because of individuals will be shipped off the Directorate.

Posted on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *