Congress additionally overwhelmed by winning eight seats

Gayatri Chaudhary, who was first in the zilla panchayat, was prevailing by Irshad Chaudhary, Anita Chaudhary and Tasmim Bano, who finished their terms with a flat out larger part, however the no-certainty movement of resistance individuals testing friendly President Tasmim Bano had fallen. With the beginning of the political decision summer, bsp, BJP, Congress and Samajwadi Party had declared their contender without precedent for 49 zilla panchayat seats and plainly the applicants who won this time would not have the option to be marked out. In the proclaimed outcomes, BSP has indeed demonstrated that it has a solid vote bank from one town to another by winning 16 seats. Nonetheless, the Azad Samaj Party, which challenged interestingly on this vote bank, has likewise made a gouge. As indicated by ASP sources, the gathering got more than 1.57 lakh votes and two competitors won. The BJP additionally entered the quarrel with full energy. Every one of the 49 seats of the gathering were handled.

The gathering won 14 seats. Samajwadi Party could win five seats. Free thinkers won three seats and Bharatiya Kisan Union supported competitors won one. After the political race results, the gatherings have begun an activity to fortify their camp to get the crown of zilla panchayat president. Bsp is indeed driving the competition to catch the zilla panchayat president. The BJP is additionally attempting to catch the post of president as quickly as time permits. The quantity of Congress and SP individuals comes to 13, while the quantity of Azad Samaj Party, Independents and Bhakiu-upheld comes to six, with theories being overflowing whether the individuals who won from different gatherings will stifle the BJP or the BSP. The Congress-SP partisan division will abstain from moving towards the BJP and provided that this is true, bsp will actually want to hold the post of zilla panchayat president for the fifth time.

Posted on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *